K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit, Bed Bug Spray, Bed Bug Treatment, Get Rid of Bed Bugs, Kleen Free
K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit, Bed Bug Spray, Bed Bug Treatment, Get Rid of Bed Bugs, Kleen Free
Free Shipping on Orders over $100
view cart 0 item(s) for $0.00
Order Status
Buy Locally
International
Wish List
   
 
 
Pest Control Treatments
BedBug Treatments and Products
Kill Bed Bugs
Hair Care Products - Shampoo and Conditioners
 
Resources

Store Locator

Frequently Asked Questions
Press Releases
Testimonials

Acceptance Mark
Home :: K4 Products BedBug Treatments and Products :: K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit :: Write K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit Reviews!

K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit, Bed Bug Spray, Bed Bug Treatment, Get Rid of Bed Bugs, Kleen Free K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit
32 Ounce Spray Bottle Plus a 1 Gallon Refill - Best Buy!

Guaranteed to Control Bed Bugs!
Stops The Bed Bug Bites!

EPA Exempt Bed Bug Treatment Money Back Guarantee*

Minimum Risk Pesticide that is safe for you, your family and your pets.

Money Back Guarantee: Spray EcoBugFree for Bed Bugs directly on to a bed bug. If the bed bug does not die quickly, then return the bottle for a full refund!

Check out the Store Locator Resource to find EcoBugFree for Bed Bugs in a store near you.


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the K4 Products EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Good Product
Reviewed by: Marcelo Fleitas Monday, July 27, 2009
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: simple to use
Cons: a bit pricey
Purchased From: online
Review: We have not seen anything and although the problem persists in our building, our apartment has been free of any issues.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best bedbug killer I've ever used
Reviewed by: Brett Porter Thursday, October 02, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: great smell, easy to use, no effect on animals
Cons: doesn't come with sprayer
Purchased From: LiceScabiesAndBedbugs.com
Review: This has been the best bedbug killer I've ever used. I've been dealing with the bugs for about 3 years now and this has done the best job yet. Not only is it not harmful to people or animals, but it is easy to use and does what it is supposed to.

I have quite a few, and had inadvertently spread it to a friend's house, so I'll be getting some more ASAP. Get the gallon, you'll never know how much you'll need.

Only problem I had was the spray bottle did not come with a sprayer included. Not sure if that was how was supposed to be or not, so had to get a separate sprayer on my own. That was the only downside I had.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent works well
Reviewed by: Mei Saturday, August 02, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: fast
Cons: strong smell
Purchased From: internet
Review: great choice and inexpensive compared to others
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good deal
Reviewed by: Lilyanna Friday, June 27, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to use and does the job
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: online
Review: It works.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 32 Ounce Spray Bottle
Reviewed by: Joann Saturday, June 14, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: effective
Cons: high prices
Purchased From: online
Review: This product works well. Still using it to control the bugs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Peace at last !
Reviewed by: Yudelka Maria Saturday, May 24, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: Its very effective it kills them on contact.
Cons: slow shipping, took a few days for me to get it
Purchased From: Online
Review: Thanks to this wonderful product I can sleep AGAIN. Before those annying nasty things called Bedbugs wouldnt let me sleep. I definitely recommend this product. I still have some and will probably keep buying it . I dont want them to return 8-).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bedbug spray.
Reviewed by: lisa Saturday, April 12, 2008
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: very good product, still watching its results. so far very good.
Cons: no bad comments about this product
Purchased From: online
Review: thus far the bedsuckers are losing the fight. it worked like a charm, good smelling spray, no need to leave the home. hope they are gone for good. will revisit to post final outcomes. still spraying daily. thanks a mil for this product. when are you bring the items to central orlando.....
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bedbug spray
Reviewed by: Ana Thursday, February 28, 2008
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: I was delighted with the "killing action" to bedbugs, by your product. I would definetly recommend it to someone, who like me hates poison chemicals i
Cons: none yet
Purchased From: on line
Review: I was delighted with the "killing action" to bedbugs, by your product. I would definetly recommend it to someone, who like me hates poison chemicals in the environment. still using the spray, and the bedbugs drop dead. thats for the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 1
Reviewed by: Pete Levelle Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: 1
Cons: 1
Purchased From: with Jeff
Review: Drop shipped to client
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent exellent
Reviewed by: jose varela Wednesday, September 26, 2007
Would you recommend the EcoBugFree Bed Bug Spray Kit to a friend? YES
Pros: exellent
Cons: exellent
Purchased From: at k- 4 products
Review: it was an ecxellent product, and i would recomend it to any of my friends, or anyone in need of getting rid of bed bugs, so thanks againg
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

EcoBugFree for Bed Bugs
Learn about
Bed Bugs
Bed Bug Treatment
Learn about
Head Lice
Head Lice Treatment
Learn about
Scabies
Scabies
Treatment
Learn about
Commercial
Infestation
Commercial Infestation
Eco Bed Bug Free Bed Bug Treatment

 

Buy Locally Earn $25
 
Join Our Mailing List | Event Calendar | Send Site To A Friend | Affiliate Sign-Up | Industry Links | Latest News
Company Information | Company Policies | Contact Us | Translate Our Site | Site Map | Privacy | Terms of Use
 
Copyright 2014 K4 Products, LLC. All Rights Reserved.  

ECommerce Solution